SAP Business ByDesign Webinar

Date:   Friday, Nov 17, 2017

Time:   10:00 AM PT / 11:00 AM MT / 1:00 PM ET /

Duration:   45 minutes (including Q&A)

Your details:

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

SAP Business ByDesign

Discover SAP ByDesign — The Cloud ERP for SMEs

SAP ByDesign is a cloud based solution streamlined to run your small-to-midsized enterprise with ease:

✓   Provides one simplified and integrated solution for project tracking and accounting

✓   Easily track performance, cost, profitability and timelines across all projects

✓   Get streamlined access to projects, resources and utilization rates

✓   Get integrated analytics for real-time actionable insights

No IT department? — No problem

SAP Business ByDesign runs in the cloud so you get the same benefits of large-scale business applications without the need for IT infrastructure.